Words from an old Soul. Focus your Energy’s

Focus your personal energy’s.  So they will reflect your true soul.

Optimistic, good hearted, seeing both sides of every situation you encounter, good or bad. Leading a helping hand when you see the need, with all the good things we are taught to do.   I use to think all these things would help to bring to me good Karma.     What you sow you will reap.  Yes I still believe this way. But my personal thinking has been tweaked some.

Let’s start this very basic.  We all have energy’s that we take in, and reflect back out.  Theses energy’s came in all forms.  Positive, and negative, happy and sad, high spirited and refrained.  Think of these energy’s as a laser beams.  Image you are in a room all alone.  You are feeling sad or upset about something going on in your life.  Image there is a light blue laser beam coming the core of your body.  This beam bends and reflects back at you as it bonces around the room.  You are also feeling a little happiness with something nice that had happened earlier.  But your thoughts are more on the sad thing.    So you see a second beam coming from your core this one is white, and not as bright as the blue one.  It is reflecting all around the room but in a little different area then the blue one.    Of curse there are many different colors that came from us, that make up our Aura.  Fot now we are just to focus on the 2.  Your life partner came home from a very hard day.  There are beams of blue and white coming from them as well.  Now there are several beams bouncing around the room.  The blue lasers are brighter then the white.  As the beams bouncing around the room can join together, making the beams stronger, and brighter.  So as they flow threw us.  Witch beams will leave the most energy in you as it passes threw?  Well of curse the blue ones, because they have more energy in them.

Hopefully that brakes down as simply as possible how our energy’s move.  Of curse the energy’s with strength will bonce further away, and have more energy as the bounce back threw us.    For myself, I know how we feel reflects around us and back threw us.  But I never really took the time to image it doing it.  This visionary proses  helped me see just how much of our environment we add to.

This year has been a rough year for most of us.  So when things in my little corner of the world was only reflecting back to me Negative energy’s.  I started looking for a reason WHY?  So I could work to change it back to positive.  Of curse I started with cleaning the energy in my home and environment. Usually this is enough to change the energy flow.  This time my efforts were in vain.  Nothing changed.  Well, ok, this one is more stubborn.  And I set out to remove it.  Threw this proses I thought of   every negative energy that I knew had crossed my path.  Dealing with each one to make sure I totally cleansed the area of it.  This did help, but still so much negative remained.  I was beginning to think that someone else’s negative energy has moved it.  Boy was I surprised! With what the universe told me.

Threw this whole prose, the one thing I did not look at was myself.  Surely I wasn’t the cause of all this negative energy.  I’m a very positive person.  Always looking for the silver lining behind everything in my environment. I do cleansing rituals of myself and my environment on a regular bases.  But I went ahold as did as I was guided to do. Expecting it to be a waist of my time.

After a few weeks of intense study and meditation, what I found shuck  me to my core.   Over this past year, of negative energy’s running like crazy threw my life.  Some of them had made themselves at home.  Knocking off the balance inside me.  My thoughts were more negative then they every have been.  Yes, I still believed if you put good out, good will return to you.  But it had changed.  I was trying to put out good, in hopes of attracting it back to me.  But this little voice in me kept repeating, this will not work.  The way I image it to look, was like having all these colorful beams coming from my core, but trying to get threw muddy water.  All the energy’s in me were dirtied, and changed by the muddy water.  Making even the positive energy’s not so positive anymore.  Making my environment flooded with negative dirty energy.  As soon as I saw the problem, it seemed to disappear. My whole mind set had changed, the muddy water was becoming clearer.  The many colors of beams started to bounce threw easier.  The negative ones became lighter.  The positive ones become brighter.  It was like I had walked threw a waterfall that cleaned all the way down to my soul.  On the other side waited a spiritual enlighten place.

It is not good enough to try to be a positive being. You must embraces it.  You must totally believe it.  You must believe we have the power to control our environment.  How can we expect  to attract the positive energy’s when we are reflecting them out threw muddy water.  Everything we are made of, shows it can not be done.

The key is to focus the energy’s within us.  Clear out the negative and not allow it to build to darken the waters it must pass threw.  Keep our energy’s focused on our purpose.  Go after it with a pure heart.  A heart that knows what you are doing will work.  Best way to put it is,  Get out of your own way.  Stop letting little doubts you hear from others, or think yourself be able to set up home within your energy.  Focus your energy on what you want to happen.  With no negative beams allowed to intrude. Allow positive energy to completely flow threw you, and out to others.

Focus your energy, it can not be used as a random thing.

By Tina R. Ward-.Mystic Rain.

Leave a Reply

